EGM Cancellation and new committee details

We received a number of nominations for the vacant positions on the committee.  All seven positions have now been filled and we are able to cancel the EGM called for this Friday.
The new committee is:
Chairperson – Eoin McDonagh
Treasurer – Melanie Kelly
Operations Director – Maeve McManus
General Committee Member – Dorothy Ni Uigin
General Committee Member – Fiona McCleane
General Committee Member – Paul Ward
General Committee Member – Marina O’Malley
A big ‘thank you’ to everyone for volunteering and we can now look forward to a successful 2019/2020 season for the club.